Hallinto

A-Kiltojen Liitto ry:n hallitus 2017

Heikki Kankaanpää, Matti Moilanen, Irja Orvaisjärvi, Viljo Pehkonen, Anneli Leskinen, Hannu Gustafsson, Matti Itkonen ja Raija Salin.

Heikki Kankaanpää, Matti Moilanen, Irja Orvaisjärvi, Viljo Pehkonen, Anneli Leskinen, Hannu Gustafsson, Matti Itkonen ja Raija Salin.


Puheenjohtaja

Hannu Gustafsson
hanskigustafsson@gmail.com

p. 040 7632 075


Varapuheenjohtaja

Matti Moilanen
masam1(at)hotmail.com
p. 045 3306 353


Etelä-Suomen alue

Raija Salin
raija.salin(at)hotmail.com
p. 045 2744 648

Varajäsen Minna Hämäläinen


Länsi-Suomen alue

Heikki Kankaanpää
heikkikankaanpaa(at)gmail.com
p. 044 2573 900

Varajäsen Jaakko Räty

 

Matti Itkonen
matti.itkonen(at)elisanet.fi
p. 044 929 7375

Varajäsen Matti Ranta


Pohjois-Suomen alue

Irja Oravisjärvi
iooravisjarvi(at)gmail.com
p. 040 7402 848

Varajäsen Arto Pasanen


Itä-Suomen alue

Anneli Leskinen
ar.leskinen(at)gmail.com
p. 044 3447 494

Varajäsen Pekka Vintturi

 

Viljo Pehkonen
iisalmenakiltary@gmail.com
p. 046 5440 700

Varajäsen Hannu Saarela


Naisjaosto

Puheenjohtaja
Lea Lottonen, lea.lottonen(at)gmail.com

Anneli Leskinen, anneli.leskinen(at)a-kiltojenliitto.fi
Kirsti Metso, kirsti.metso(at)gmail.com
Satu Peippo, jamsanjokilaaksonakilta(at)co.inet.fi
Marita Turtiainen, marita.turtiainen(at)gmail.com
Minna Hämäläinen, mimi.hamalainen(at)gmail.com


Koulutusjaosto

Puheenjohtaja
Raimo Mäkinen, raimo.makinen(at)tampereena-kilta.fi

Satu Niemelä, satuni56(at)gmail.com
Irja Oravisjärvi, iooravisjarvi(at)gmail.com
Jaakko Räty, jaakkoraty(at)hotmail.com
Sami Saloranta, sami.saloranta(at)tampereena-kilta.fi


Viestintäjaosto

Puheenjohtaja
Hannu Gustafsson, hanskigustafsson(at)gmail.com

Minna Hämäläinen, mimi.hamalainen(at)gmail.com
Matti Itkonen, matti.itkonen(at)elisanet.fi
Sakari Pohjonen, satamat(at)pp.inet.fi
Hannu Ylönen, hannu.ylonen(at)windowslive.com


Toimintajaosto

Puheenjohtaja
Aki Lottonen, aki.lottonen(at)gmail.com

Matti Moilanen, masam1(at)hotmail.com
Hannu Silvennoinen
Sami Koskinen, kozkinen(at)hotmail.com
Arto Pasanen, pasaarto(at)gmail.com